Our Volunteers

Founders

Matt Wyatt
matt@rochestermfa.org
Amy Marie Regan
amy@rochestermfa.org
Devin Swett
Ian Hartsoe 

Art Advisory Team

The Art Advisory Team nominates works of art for potential exhibition in the museum’s collection and galleries. Virtual (Zoom) meetings occur at 6pm on the second Monday of every alternating month. (November, January, March, May, July, September)

Peter Abate
walate@metrocast.net​
James Chase
james@neverfading.com
Rebecca Klementovich
klementovich111@gmail.com​
Ruth Ann Loff Bleau
ruthbleau23@gmail.com​
Susan Schwake
susan@artstreamstudios.com​
Laura Harper Lake
laura@artfulharperstudios.com​
Mike Durkee
durkishdelights@gmail.com​
Becky Barsi
beckybarsi@gmail.com